Teacher Associations (Divisions)

CTEI is divided up into ten divisions to meet the specific needs and interest of Idaho's career and technical educators. Each division has its own president and leadership.


Check them out!!!

Association Spotlight

Idaho Agricultural Teachers Association

The object of the organization shall be to bring together all agriculture and technology instructors to promote and improve professional-technical education in agriculture and to work in cooperation with the National Association for Agricultural Educators (NAAE), the Career Technical Educators of Idaho (CTEI), the Association for Career & Technical Education (ACTE) and to further the cause of professional-technical education.

2018-2019 Executive Committee
President: Nicole Lebsack, Jerome
President-Elect: Brian Wolf, Filer
Secretary: Tyler Johnson, Murtaugh
Secretary-Elect: Michelle Aoi, Wendell
Executive Treasurer: Alan Heikkila, Meridian
Past President: Sue Poland, Retired

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software